Skip to main content

HFW

Maritime Response

COVID-19

GDPR

In this section

COVID-19

HELPING YOU MINIMISE THE IMPACT OF COVID-19 – AND TO PREPARE FOR WHAT'S NEXT

We are continually monitoring the developing Covid-19 outbreak and implementing contingency plans to protect our colleagues, clients and everyone in the HFW community. We have systems in place to allow remote working across our international network, and want to reassure you that we continue to be available for you during this difficult time.

Our lawyers are working with clients across our sectors and international network to help them minimise the impact of the coronavirus on their business – and to prepare for what's next.

To discuss the challenges facing your business, please speak to your usual HFW or one of the partners listed below, who are part of our dedicated Covid-19 team. They can also be reached at covid19@hfw.com.

For expert insight on the latest legal and commercial developments surrounding Covid-19, click here.

Gudmund Bernitz
Finance
+44 (0)20 7264 8413
E gudmund.bernitz@hfw.com

Richard Booth
Construction
+44 (0)20 7264 8385
E richard.booth@hfw.com

Rick Brown
Fraud & Insolvency
T +44 (0)20 7264 8461
E rick.brown@hfw.com

Elinor Dautlich
Finance
T +44 (0)20 7264 8493
E elinor.dautlich@hfw.com

Christopher Foster
Insurance & Reinsurance
+44 (0)20 7264 8088
E christopher.foster@hfw.com

Giles Kavanagh
Aerospace
+44 (0)20 7264 8778
E giles.kavanagh@hfw.com

Alex Kyriakoulis
Corporate
+44 (0)20 7264 8782
E alex.kyriakoulis@hfw.com

Craig Neame
Shipping & Logistics
+44 (0)20 7264 8338
E craig.neame@hfw.com

Chris O’Callaghan
HFW Consulting
+44 (0)20 7264 8775
E chris.ocallaghan@hfw.com

Brian Perrott
Commodities
+44 (0)20 7264 8184
E brian.perrott@hfw.com

Vanessa Tattersall
Energy & Resources
T +44 (0)20 7264 8352
E vanessa.tattersall@hfw.com

Andrew Williams
HFW Litigation
+44 (0)20 7264 8364
E andrew.williams@hfw.com

Claire Womersley
Shipping
T +44 (0)20 7264 8023
E claire.womersley@hfw.com

Contact Us

Related Publications

Download Brochure
COVID-19
Briefing on Business Interruption issues

2020

Latest News