Skip to main content

HFW

Emergency Response

Brexit

Brexit

Contacts

HFW has a dedicated team of lawyers across our key sectors of Aviation, Commodities, Construction, Energy, Insurance and Reinsurance, and Shipping, who are on hand to advise you on Brexit issues and help to provide clarity around the legal and strategic implications for your business.

Our three stage process enables HFW to work with you to take a practical and hands-on approach to Brexit. To read more, please click here.

If you would like to discuss the consequences of Brexit on your business or organisation in more detail, please contact those listed below, or your usual contact within HFW.

Aerospace

Sue Barham, Consultant
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8309
E: sue.barham@hfw.com

Commodities

Brian Perrott, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8184
T: brian.perrott@hfw.com

Competition, Trade, Regulation, Energy, Resources

Anthony Woolich, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8033
E: anthony.woolich@hfw.com

Corporate

Giles Beale, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8585
E: giles.beale@hfw.com

Dispute Resolution

Damian Honey, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8354
E: damian.honey@hfw.com

Employment

Simon Clark, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8054
E: simon.clark@hfw.com

Finance

John Forrester, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8134
E: john.forrester@hfw.com

Stephen Marais, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8407
E:stephen.marais@hfw.com

Financial Services

Robert Finney, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8343
E: robert.finney@hfw.com

Insolvency

Rick Brown, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8461
E: rick.brown@hfw.com

Insurance and Reinsurance

Richard Spiller, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8770
E: richard.spiller@hfw.com

Shipping

Toby Stephens, Partner
T: +44 (0)20 7264 8366
E: toby.stephens@hfw.com


Alternatively please contact our Brexit Steering Group on brexit@hfw.com.

Latest News