Skip to main content

HFW

Maritime Response

Brexit

GDPR

In this section

Brexit

Contacts

HFW has a dedicated team of lawyers across our key sectors of Aviation, Commodities, Construction, Energy, Insurance and Reinsurance, and Shipping, who are on hand to advise you on Brexit issues and help to provide clarity around the legal and strategic implications for your business.

Our three stage process enables HFW to work with you to take a practical and hands-on approach to Brexit. To read more, please click here.

If you would like to discuss the consequences of Brexit on your business or organisation in more detail, please contact those listed below, or your usual contact within HFW.

Aerospace

Zohar Zik, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8251
E zohar.zik@hfw.com

Commodities

Brian Perrott, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8184
E brian.perrott@hfw.com

Competition, Trade, Regulation, Energy, Resources

Anthony Woolich, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8033
E anthony.woolich@hfw.com

Corporate

Alex Kyriakoulis, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8782
E alex.kyriakoulis@hfw.com

Dispute Resolution

Damian Honey, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8354
E damian.honey@hfw.com

Finance

Adam Shire, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8264
E adam.shire@hfw.com

Financial Services

Adam Topping, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8087
E adam.topping@hfw.com

Insolvency

Rick Brown, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8461
E rick.brown@hfw.com

Insurance and Reinsurance

Carol-Ann Burton, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8789
E carol-ann.burton@hfw.com

Shipping and Logistics

Craig Neame, Partner
T +44 (0)20 7264 8338
E craig.neame@hfw.com

Alternatively please contact our Brexit Steering Group on brexit@hfw.com.

Latest News